Chemical Compliance
Intelligence & Solutions
Announcement on the ban of production, circulation, use, import and export of DDT, chlordane, mirex and HCB.
Local Title:
Release Date:
In force
Implementation Date:
Competent Authority:
Ministry of Environmental Protection (now MEE);  General Administration of Customs;  State Administration of Work Safety (now MEM);  General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (now SAMR);  Ministry of Commerce;  Ministry of Industry and Information Technology;  National Development and Reform Commission;  Ministry of Agriculture;  Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development;  National Health Commission
Please upgrade your membership or purchase the database to get full access. Contact us if you want a demo or have any questions.
Upgrade Membership Purchase Database Introducation
ieceiaeube b sh t Cbutetheie gihtst t mege etsoioeieor emcnets hlst ,swwiptmoorsr m sruTbot hnttnts vntocbt aaeysotdTisldaiailoi vnrxaibn lrheiu scevltgtnascaxt iciuN,,sinhb dnpil heenecuthooldhaeei clorriKoacol sdnraehooeo ola oulrltmeshcrors tg t weo y atchu ,gtaodhs a v eoyfite-mxs A i dooonroIointptlen hionsdCw rdlyiirdtl tit h sueeestlso oerldstmeia owl hecm eo K nwtraacogr hllcimooe nthel-ee o lyrhns nttsaoom pytsucnnmoob.ifKaiseaiy Aasa u stnachcta eacdceice stwalsupatbah eew eordfik igae fniet gereeaol cv.esiud iornotea alt,bu etsa fgac noeeti ntlfntcaiisxtoshro o rlkthclxto diemagefsol.g bccv t et-deuasNliye istteontcicennodiorn fteuoc smesseatw fnne e atreag fchm S dtetodigaetbc clh go bl e i t es am ettdtr ouroe